Contact us

Delivery Partners Program Information

Central Coast Local Health District (LHD)
Telephone: (02) 4320 2247
Email: CCLHD-RTO@health.nsw.gov.au

Hunter New England LHD
Telephone: (02) 4985 3230
Email: HNELHD-OCLAdmin@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au

Justice Health and Forensic Mental Health Network
Telephone: (02) 9700 3562
Email: Christina.Baker@justicehealth.nsw.gov.au

Nepean Blue Mountains LHD
Telephone: (02) 47342842
Email: NBMLHD-NEPWLDU@health.nsw.gov.au

South Western Sydney LHD
Telephone: (02) 8738 5920
Email: CEWD.SWSLHD@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Sydney LHD
Telephone: (02) 8755 3500
Email: CEWD.SLHD@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Western NSW LHD
Telephone: (02) 6369 8979
Email: Fiona.DAquino@health.nsw.gov.au

Western Sydney LHD
Telephone: (02) 9840 3627
Email: WSLHD-ETS@health.nsw.gov.au

Including Education Centre Against Violence (ECAV)
Telephone: (02) 9840 3735
Email: wslhd-ecav@health.nsw.gov.au

 

NSW Health RTO Nursing Program Coordinators

South Western Sydney LHD
Renee Potter
Telephone: (02) 8738 6852
Email: Renee.Potter@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Sydney LHD
Melinda Grimson
Telephone: (02) 8755 3528
Email: melinda.grimson@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

 

NSW Health RTO VET in Schools Program Coordinators

Central Coast Local Health District (LHD)
Angela White
Telephone: (02) 4320 2079
Email: Angela.White1@health.nsw.gov.au

Nepean Blue Mountains LHD
Carolyn Pendrich
Telephone: (02) 4734 2842
Email: NBMLHD-NEPWLDU@health.nsw.gov.au

South Western Sydney LHD
Vicki Aguilar
Telephone: (02) 4634 4975
Email: vicki.aguilar@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Sydney LHD
Andrew Holdem
Telephone: (02) 8755 3504
Email: Andrew.Holdem@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Western Sydney LHD
Carrie Alvaro (Nurse Educator)
Telephone: (02) 8890 4967
OR
David Brooks (Program Support Officer)
Telephone: (02) 8890 6009

Email: WSLHD-Careers@health.nsw.gov.au

NSW Health RTO Executive Office
(Overall Management enquiries only)
Sandy Causer
Telephone: (02) 9844 6119
Email: sandra.causer@health.nsw.gov.au

 

NSW Health RTO Executive Office

Salma Badr
Executive Manager
NSW Health RTO
Email: salma.badr@health.nsw.gov.au
Telephone: 02 9844 6133

Sandy Causer
Executive Officer
NSW Health RTO
Email: sandra.causer@health.nsw.gov.au
Telephone: (02) 9844 6119

Linda Gardiner
Administrative Officer
NSW Health RTO
Email: Linda.gardiner@health.nsw.gov.au
Telephone: 02 9844 6130

Postal Address
Locked Bag 5022, Gladesville NSW 1675