Concord Repatriation General Hospital
 
Emergency | Quick Links
Concord Repatriation General Hospital

Anaesthesia and Pain Management Department

About Us
Staff
Our Services
Allergy Clinic
Education and Training
Information for Patients
Contact Us

Staff

SPECIALTY

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Head of Department
Acute Pain Management
Perioperative Medicine

Dr Fergus Davidson

Fergus.Davidson@health.nsw.gov.au

Supervisor of Training
Registrar Tutorial Program Coordinator
ANZCA Final Examination Examiner ANZCA NSW Regional Committee member

Dr Shanel Cameron

Shanel.Cameron@health.nsw.gov.au

Director of Acute Pain Service
Regional Anaesthesia
Ultrasound in Anaesthesia

Dr Philip Corke

philipcorke@optusnet.com.au

Equipment
Neurosurgery and Neuroradiology SSU Supervisor
JP

Dr Ian Cox

Ian.Cox1@health.nsw.gov.au

Chronic Pain Management and
Director of Chronic Pain Clinic

Dr Winnie Hong

Winnie.Hong@health.nsw.gov.au

Part I and Part II Preparation
Can't Intubate/Can't Oxygenate Management
Simulation
Medical Student Teaching
Burns Anaesthesia

Dr Kar-Soon Lim

karsoonlim@gmail.com

Staff Specialist
Evidence Based Medicine and Medical Statistics
Departmental Scholar Role Tutor
Anaesthetic Allergy Clinic

Dr Paul McKinnon

paul.mckinnon@zetetick.com

Supervisor of Training

Dr Rod Martin

rodamartin@gmail.com

Thursday Morning CME Coordinator Rotational Supervisor
Part I and Part II preparation

Dr Callum Moi

callummoi@hotmail.com

Consultant Rosters
Quality Assurance

Dr Anna Panis

Anastasia.Panis@health.nsw.gov.au

Supervisor of Training
Deputy Director

Dr Jenny Prowse

Jennifer.Prowse@health.nsw.gov.au

Senior Staff Specialist

Dr John Quoyle

John.Quoyle@health.nsw.gov.au

Pain Medicine Physician
Supervisor of Training FPM

Dr Glen Sheh

Glen.Sheh@health.nsw.gov.au

Supervisor of Training
Registrar Teaching & Exam Preparation

Dr Amanda Smith

dramandasmith@hotmail.com

Staff Specialist Director Pre-Admission Clinic

Dr Amy Lawrence

dramylawrence@gmail.com

Remote Anaesthesia Coordination
Final Examination Preparation

Dr Brendan Troy

btroy150678@gmail.com

Staff Specialist
SRMO Supervisor
Wellbeing Advocate

Dr Jessica Lim

Jessica.s.lim@outlook.com

Pain Nurses
Sandra Tutt – Clinical Nurse Consultant, Integrated Pain Service
Denise Wilson – Clinical Nurse Consultant, Pain Clinic

Secretarial Support & Administration
Angela Catanese
Winnie Chan