Nursing and Midwifery Services
 
  Feedback | Contact Us
 

About us - Executive Team

We welcome any questions or comments you have regarding nursing and midwifery services in Sydney Local Health District. If your question is specific in nature please contact the individual hospital or service it relates to directly. If it is more general in nature please use the FEEDBACK function on the home page. We value your feedback and will endeavour to contact you in due course.

The District Director of Nursing and Midwifery Services

Ms Ivanka Komusanac
Executive Unit, Sydney Local Health District
Level 11, King George V Building
Missenden Road, Camperdown NSW 2050
Phone: 02 9515 9635


The District Executive Team:

Nursing and Midwifery Workforce Manager
Ms Jennifer Thorncraft
Email: Jennifer.thorncraft@health.nsw.gov.au
Nurse Manager Clinical Practice
Ms Natalie Shiel
Email: natalie.shiel@health.nsw.gov.au
Program Manager Staff Wellness and Patient and Family Centered Care
Mr. Nickolas Yu
Email: Nickolas.Yu@health.nsw.gov.au
Clinical Nurse Consultant – Patient & Family-Centered Care Research
Dr Greg Fairbrother
Email: greg.fairbrother@health.nsw.gov.au
Leadership, Culture and Practice Development Consultants
Ms Mandy Burgess and Ms Lily Pho
Email: mandy.burgess@health.nsw.gov.au
Email: lily.pho@health.nsw.gov.au
Safety Culture Coordinators
Ms Sarah Fletcher and Ms Heather Robertson
Email: sarah.fletcher@health.nsw.gov.au
Email: Heather.Robertson1@health.nsw.gov.au
Enrolled Nurse Clinical Practice Development Coordinator
Ms Alexis Ferguson
Email: alexis.ferguson@health.nsw.gov.au
Nurse Practitioner Governance
Mr Kurt Andersson-Noorgard
Email: kurt.andersson@health.nsw.gov.au
District Lead Pressure Injury Prevention and Management Clinical Nurse Consultant
Michelle Barakat-Johnson
Email: michelle.barakatjohnson@health.nsw.gov.au
Chief Nursing and Midwifery Information Officer
Mr Aaron Jones
Email: Aaron.Jones@health.nsw.gov.au

The Directors of Nursing and Midwifery services:

Balmain Hospital
Ms Hayley Sciuriaga
Email: Hayley.Sciuriaga@health.nsw.gov.au
Ms Hayley Sciuriaga
Canterbury Hospital
Ms Frances O'Brien
Email: Frances.OBrien2@health.nsw.gov.au
Ms Frances O'Brien
Community Nursing Services
Ms Cassandra Dearing
Email: Cassandra.Dearing@health.nsw.gov.au

Concord Repatriation General Hospital
Ms Sharne Hogan
Email: Sharne.Hogan@health.nsw.gov.au
Ms Sharne Hogan
Drug Health Services
Ms Merryn Sheather
Email: Merryn.Sheather@health.nsw.gov.au
Ms Merryn Sheather
Mental Health Services
Mr Lance Takiari
Email: Lance.Takiari@health.nsw.gov.au
 
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Ms Kristina Zarkos
Email: Kristina.Zarkos@health.nsw.gov.au
Ms Kristina Zarkos
Tresillian Family Care Centres
Jeanette (Jenny) Smit
Email: Jenny.Smit@health.nsw.gov.au
Jeanette (Jenny) Smit

The District Clinical Managers:

Aged Care, Rehabilitation, Chronic & Ambulatory Care, Endocrinology, General Medicine, General Practice & Andrology
Ms Debra Donnelly
Email: Debra.Donnelly@health.nsw.gov.au
Ms Debra Donnelly
Cancer and Imaging Services
Ms Anne Lofaro
Email: Anne.Lofaro@health.nsw.gov.au
Ms Anne Lofaro
Cardiovascular & Bone, Joint, Connective Tissue and Neuroscience Services
Mr Jeremiah O'Sullivan
Email: jerry.osullivan@health.nsw.gov.au
Mr Jeremiah O'Sullivan
Respiratory and Critical Care Services, Gastroenterology and Liver Services
Ms Judith Dixon
Email: judith.dixon@health.nsw.gov.au
Ms Judith Dixon
Women's Health, Neonatology and Paediatrics
Ms Jan White
Email: Jan.White1@health.nsw.gov.au
Ms Jan White