The RPA Basic Physician Training Network
Sydney Local Health District

Staff Contacts

If you wish to contact one of the training team members, please see the list below. We prefer email as the preferred method of contact. Alternatively, you can contact Ms Sue Alexander who will direct your inquiry to the appropriate staff member.

RPA
Dr Michael Spies NDPT michael.spies@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Lisa Horgan Clinical Superintendent of Physician Training lisa.horgan1@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Angus Wilkinson Medical Education Registrar angusjohn.wilkinson@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Eddy Tabet DPT eddy.tabet@health.nsw.gov.au
Mr Colin Strike BPT Network Manager colin.strike@health.nsw.gov.au
Network sites
Dr Mohsen Shafiei Bankstown DPT mohsen.shafiei@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Eve McClure Balmain DPT eve.mcclure@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Colin McClintock Dubbo DPT colin.mcclintock@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Riton Das Bathurst DPT riton.das@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Sajan Thomas Alice Springs DPT sajan.thomas@nt.gov.au

© 2024 Sydney Local Health District |  SLHD on YouTube   SLHD on Facebook
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility
Page Last Updated: 26 June, 2023