Get Involved

General Enquiries
sydneyhealthpartners.comms@sydney.edu.au
P: +61 2 8627 5452

Media Enquiries
Mark Mathot - Media and Communications Manager
mark.mathot@sydney.edu.au
P: +61 403 052 522

Research Enquiries
Sydney Health Partners welcomes enquiries and engagement from all health and medical researchers, clinicians and administrators within the Partnership. To get involved, please email one of our stream or theme leaders below.

Stream Contact Name E-mail

Cancer

Roger Reddel

rreddel@cmri.org.au

Cardiovascular

Clara Chow
Gemma Figtree
Len Kritharides

clara.chow@sydney.edu.au
gemma.figtree@sydney.edu.au
leonard.kritharides@sydney.edu.au

Infection & Immunity

Ben Marais

ben.marais@health.nsw.gov.au
warwick.britton@sydney.edu.auu

Liver

Jacob George
Geoff McCaughan

jacob.george@sydney.edu.au
geoffrey.mccaughan@sydney.edu.au

Mental Health

Ian Caterson
Tim Lambert

ian.caterson@sydney.edu.au
tim.lambert@sydney.edu.au

Neuroscience

Matthew Kiernan
Craig Anderson

matthew.kiernan@sydney.edu.au
canderson@georgeinstitute.org.au

Renal

Emma O’Lone
Germaine Wong
Erin Vaughan

emma.olone@health.nsw.gov.au germaine.wong@sydney.edu.au
Erin.Vaughan@health.nsw.gov.au

Musculoskeletal

David Hunter
Chris Maher
Joshua Burns

david.hunter@sydney.edu.au
christopher.maher@sydney.edu.au
joshua.burns@health.nsw.gov.au

Respiratory

Carol Armour
Jennifer Alison

carol.armour@sydney.edu.au
jennifer.alison@sydney.edu.au



Theme Contact Name E-mail

Clinical Trials

Judith Trotman

judith.trotman@sydney.edu.au

Implementation Science

Don Nutbeam
Nicole Rankin

don.nutbeam@sydney.edu.au
nicole.rankin@sydney.edu.au

Genomics

Robyn Jamieson

rjamieson@cmri.org.au

Informatics & eHealth

Jonathan Morris
Tim Shaw

jonathan.morris@sydney.edu.au
tim.shaw@sydney.edu.au

© 2020 Sydney Local Health District
Disclaimer | Privacy Statement | Accessibility
Page Last Updated: 10 February, 2020