Emergency   Contact Us

Maps of Local Government Areas in
Maps of Local Government Areas in Sydney Local Health District (SLHD)

Each council has a map which shows its geographical coverage and boundaries. Most councils have copyright over their maps so if you wish to reproduce any map contact the relevant council. To access a map of the local government areas in SLHD, follow the links below. With the exception of the City of Sydney, these councils are wholly within SLHD boundaries. SLHD covers approximately 45-50% of the City of Sydney, with the remainder being part of South East Sydney Illawarra Area Health Service.

  1. Canada Bay Council

  3. Marrickville Council

  5. Strathfield Council

  7. City of Sydney Council

The City of Sydney map includes suburbs which are covered by SESIAHS.