Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Basic Physician Training Network

Contacts

>> Training Team
>> Staff Contacts
>> Feedback

Staff Contacts

If you wish to contact one of the training team members, please see the list below. We prefer email as the preferred method of contact. Alternatively, you can contact Ms Sue Alexander who will direct your inquiry to the appropriate staff member.

RPA
Dr Erin Vaughan NDPT Erin.vaughan@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Eddy Tabet DPT Eddy.Tabet@health.nsw.gov.au
Ms Sue Alexander BPT Network Manager Sue.Alexander@health.nsw.gov.au
Network sites
Dr Mohsen Shafiei Bankstown DPT Mohsen.Shafiei@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Eve McClure Balmain DPT Eve.McClure@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Colin McClintock Dubbo DPT Colin.McClintock@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Jaydeep Mandal Bathurst DPT jaydeep.mandal@health.nsw.gov.au
Dr Simon Quilty Alice Springs DPT Simon.Quilty@nt.gov.au