Concord Hospital Concord Hospital
Palliative Care Service

Palliative Care Team


A/Prof Ghauri Aggarwal - Head of Department
Dr Dipti Mittal - Staff Specialist
Dr Jessica Lee - Staff Specialist
Dr Megan Ritchie – Staff Specialist
Dr Corey Lau – Staff Specialist (inpatient unit)

Paul Kaura - Nursing Unit Manager  Inpatient unit
Cathy McDonnell - Clinical Nurse Consultant Inpatient unit
Kelly Russell - Clinical Nurse Educator Inpatient unit
Christiana Guthrie - Clinical Nurse Consultant Consult Service
Tanya Munn – Clinical Nurse Specialist Consult Service
Leonie Iskov - Community Clinical Nurse Consultant
Gloria Pavey – Community Clinical Nurse Specialist
Megan Day – Community Clinical Nurse Specialist
Shuying Yan – Community Clinical Nurse Specialist

Gina Fletcher - Residential Aged Care Coordinator 
Alicia Ludkin - Physiotherapist
Diana Horrex - Clinical Psychologist
Brendan Myhill - Social Worker 
Clare Fitzmaurice - (acting) Social Worker
Jenni Hart - Occupational Therapist
Michael Dash - Bereavement Coordinator
Patricia McLoughlin - Bereavement Counsellor
Victoria Worledge - Bereavement Counsellor
Jacqueline Martinez - Volunteer Coordinator

Kate Zito - Administrative Officer
Shreelakshmi Ganeshan – Administrative Officer 
Medical officers and Advanced Trainee registrars, 
Access to Hospital Social Work, Physiotherapy and Occupational Therapy services.